24 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Kenpri50

Male
Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2017-02-10

Dr Senarath Werapitiya - Bunbury, WA Empty
PostSubject: South West Facebook Page   Dr Senarath Werapitiya - Bunbury, WA EmptyFri 10 Feb 2017, 3:19 am

Hi all.
I am new to all this and have my first appointment with Dr Werapiyiya in March.
Can somebody:

1. Tell me how to access the SouthWest Facebook page.
  2. Give me any tips as to anything to do before the first appointment.
Back to top Go down
sarbear
sarbear

Female
Number of posts : 138
Registration date : 2009-01-03

PostSubject: Re: Dr Senarath Werapitiya - Bunbury, WA   Dr Senarath Werapitiya - Bunbury, WA EmptyThu 17 Nov 2016, 6:17 am

Hi guys can I join the southwest facebook page please
Dr Senarath Werapitiya - Bunbury, WA 725676
Back to top Go down
Lizzz

Female
Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2016-10-11

PostSubject: Add me please?   Dr Senarath Werapitiya - Bunbury, WA EmptyTue 11 Oct 2016, 6:33 am

Can someone please add me to the southwest FB sleeve page? I have 2nd appt with dr Werapitya tomorrow and I just want to join a group of people who've been there for advice etc?
Back to top Go down
leeta

Female
Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2016-05-30

PostSubject: Re: Dr Senarath Werapitiya - Bunbury, WA   Dr Senarath Werapitiya - Bunbury, WA EmptyTue 31 May 2016, 11:50 pm

kexster 😉. All done - thank you x
Back to top Go down
leeta

Female

PostSubject: Re: Dr Senarath Werapitiya - Bunbury, WA   Dr Senarath Werapitiya - Bunbury, WA EmptyTue 31 May 2016, 11:48 pm

Thanks Kexsta - will do now!
Back to top Go down
kexster

Female
Number of posts : 85
Registration date : 2012-11-13

PostSubject: Re: Dr Senarath Werapitiya - Bunbury, WA   Dr Senarath Werapitiya - Bunbury, WA EmptyTue 31 May 2016, 11:44 pm