Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
prisk

Male
Number of posts : 33
Registration date : 2013-11-05

North Brisbane newbie!  Empty
PostSubject: Re: North Brisbane newbie!    North Brisbane newbie!  EmptyThu 07 Nov 2013, 10:05 am

Hi all I book in for the 17/1/2014 and  be done at redcreff near Caboolture.Dog
Back to top Go down
Strawberrychick
Top Poster
Top Poster
Strawberrychick

Female
Number of posts : 1211
Registration date : 2012-02-16

PostSubject: Re: North Brisbane newbie!    North Brisbane newbie!  EmptyFri 13 Apr 2012, 2:15 am

Just thought I'd say hi Magickal. How are you going on the shake diet? What's your surgery date?

Hope everything's going well :)
Back to top Go down
Strawberrychick
Top Poster
Top Poster
Strawberrychick

Female
Number of posts : 1211
Registration date : 2012-02-16

PostSubject: Re: North Brisbane newbie!    North Brisbane newbie!  EmptySat 07 Apr 2012, 2:49 am

Hi Magickal!

I'm a newbie from Brisbane too and I'm getting sleeved on 16th April - EEK!! Like you I haven't been considering this for long but it's come up and feels like the right thing to do. (I believe that things like this come along when you are ready for them). Like you I feel nervous and it's just very recently that I've let myself feel a little bit excited too. And I am so looking forward to all the same things you are...oh, just to fly somewhere without worrying about fitting in the seat!!!

Can't wait to hear more about your journey with this, and wishing you the very, very best of luck.

PS LOVE the gorgeous red hair! :)
Back to top Go down
Kate
Top Poster
Top Poster
Kate

Female
Number of posts : 2162
Registration date : 2011-06-23

PostSubject: Re: North Brisbane newbie!    North Brisbane newbie!  EmptyThu 29 Mar 2012, 3:32 pm

Hi Magickal1 and welcome to the forum. You will find heaps of info here and hopefully your fears will be replaced by excitement very soon. Good luck with everything.

Kate
Back to top Go down
Magickal1
Magickal1

Female