AuthorMessage
cosmic1
Part of the furniture
cosmic1

Female
Number of posts : 240
Registration date : 2009-12-09

Making a return Empty
PostSubject: Re: Making a return   Making a return EmptyThu 26 Jan 2012, 11:21 pm

Thanks so much everyone! I must say that I am feeling alot more positive this time round. I have started the process and am looking forward to meeting the surgeon I have selected. I already feel better with this choice and will go get a referal from the gp today. I will be stalking the threads from now on :)
Back to top Go down
Gypsy Lover
Gypsy Lover

Female
Number of posts : 58
Registration date : 2012-01-22

Making a return Empty
PostSubject: Re: Making a return   Making a return EmptyThu 26 Jan 2012, 5:50 pm

Hi Jo, Good on you for taking the first step and coming back to the forum. It's a massive decision to make and it is life changing (but in a great way). I am a newbie on here and just got given my surgery date so I understand your hesitations.

One day soon, maybe we can both celebrate riding bikes with our children (my OH rides with our kids too)
Back to top Go down
Melinda38
Part of the furniture
Melinda38

Female
Number of posts : 441
Registration date : 2011-09-26

Making a return Empty
PostSubject: Re: Making a return   Making a return EmptyThu 26 Jan 2012, 10:37 am

Good luck Jo!
Making a return 542174
Back to top Go down
Huggy Bear
Part of the furniture

Female
Number of posts : 350
Registration date : 2010-03-07

Making a return Empty
PostSubject: Re: Making a return   Making a return EmptyThu 26 Jan 2012, 10:33 am

Good luck Jo!

You will never look back after the sleeve, it is awesome!

Xxxhuggybear
Back to top Go down
gottarhyme
Top Poster
Top Poster
gottarhyme

Female
Number of posts : 3826
Registration date : 2011-02-22

Making a return Empty
PostSubject: Re: Making a return   Making a return EmptyThu 26 Jan 2012, 9:07 am

Welcome back!