AuthorMessage
Deb
Sponsor
Deb

Female
Number of posts : 1924
Registration date : 2008-12-17

Hi, non-sleever here from Auckland, New Zealand Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi, non-sleever here from Auckland, New Zealand   Hi, non-sleever here from Auckland, New Zealand EmptyWed 08 Jul 2009, 1:27 pm

Welcome to the forum TC.
Back to top Go down
surroundedbysleevers
surroundedbysleevers

Female
Number of posts : 9
Registration date : 2009-07-07

PostSubject: Re: Hi, non-sleever here from Auckland, New Zealand   Hi, non-sleever here from Auckland, New Zealand EmptyWed 08 Jul 2009, 1:14 pm

Welcome TC!

Hey guys, I'm not a dietitian yet! I'm just planning to be one, I'm only in my second year of university so far so take my advice with a grain of salt. (Like everything on the internet)

It's amazing how addictive this forum is, I swear I've checked it like 5 times today, it must be all the lovely company. Hi, non-sleever here from Auckland, New Zealand 217555
Back to top Go down
allieswans
Part of the furniture
allieswans

Female
Number of posts : 548
Registration date : 2009-03-29

PostSubject: Re: Hi, non-sleever here from Auckland, New Zealand   Hi, non-sleever here from Auckland, New Zealand EmptyWed 08 Jul 2009, 1:05 pm

Welcome tamara

Its so great that you joined to help your mum. I'm not sleeved yet so I will leave your protein question to all the lovely sleevers.
Back to top Go down
Janey
Sponsor
Janey

Female
Number of posts : 2872
Registration date : 2008-11-22

PostSubject: Re: Hi, non-sleever here from Auckland, New Zealand   Hi, non-sleever here from Auckland, New Zealand EmptyWed 08 Jul 2009, 12:59 pm

Hi TC and welcome to the forum. It's good to have another West Aussie on board.

I'm seven weeks out and I totally agree about finding things in the wardrobe. It's a new adventure every day.