AuthorMessage
allieswans
Part of the furniture
allieswans

Female
Number of posts : 548
Registration date : 2009-03-29

Just introducing me self Empty
PostSubject: Re: Just introducing me self   Just introducing me self EmptyWed 08 Jul 2009, 1:08 pm

Hi Mike

Welcome. I am guessing that you are considering being sleeved given you have found this great source of info.

I am being sleeved on teh 4 August and I can't wait.

start posting soon with your journey.
Back to top Go down
mumto3kiddies

Female
Number of posts : 74
Registration date : 2009-07-02

PostSubject: Re: Just introducing me self   Just introducing me self EmptyTue 07 Jul 2009, 10:23 am

Hi Mike,

I'm a newbie too and have found this site to be so fantastic with information, inspiring stories and any information that I could ask for.

Will be great to have another lovely gentlemen on her amongst us ladies... Just introducing me self 542174

Nicole xxx
Back to top Go down
newlife
Part of the furniture
newlife

Female
Number of posts : 1020
Registration date : 2008-06-26

PostSubject: Re: Just introducing me self   Just introducing me self EmptyTue 07 Jul 2009, 10:07 am

Welcome to the site Mike. Good luck on your 'journey' and hopefully we will hear some more from you. Ask any questions you like, there is bound to be someone here who can answer. There is no such thing as a silly question, we have all been there before and generally know how you feel, so ask away.
Just introducing me self 446871
Back to top Go down
Caz
Sponsor
Caz

Female
Number of posts : 5909
Registration date : 2009-01-20

PostSubject: Re: Just introducing me self   Just introducing me self EmptyMon 06 Jul 2009, 10:18 pm

Hi Mike

Don't even think you will appear like a fool. There are no foolish questions or comments and everyone here is extremely supportive.

Enjoy the forum

Caz
Back to top Go down
Deb
Sponsor
Deb

Female
Number of posts : 1924
Registration date : 2008-12-17