AuthorMessage
Tempest
Sponsor
Tempest

Female
Number of posts : 3694
Registration date : 2009-08-09

Hi, Newbie here  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi, Newbie here    Hi, Newbie here  EmptyMon 02 May 2011, 11:04 pm

Hi,
Congratulations on the surgery, yep we put it off but after we get it done we can't work out why :-)

You are welcome to join the other Adelaide people at a get together any time.

Hugs Gail
Back to top Go down
spoggy
Top Poster
Top Poster

Female
Number of posts : 2479
Registration date : 2010-10-01

Hi, Newbie here  Empty
PostSubject: hello from spoggy in Melbourne   Hi, Newbie here  EmptyMon 02 May 2011, 9:51 am

Welcome to the forum and congratulations on being a sleever. This place has lots of information, and support. Look forward to catching you on chat andhearing about your progress.
Back to top Go down
raspberryswirl
Part of the furniture

Female
Number of posts : 209
Registration date : 2011-04-21

Hi, Newbie here  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi, Newbie here    Hi, Newbie here  EmptySun 01 May 2011, 2:55 pm

welcome marryme60!!! who did your sleeve?
Back to top Go down
Lozza (takitaki)
Part of the furniture
Lozza (takitaki)

Female
Number of posts : 923
Registration date : 2010-12-30

Hi, Newbie here  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi, Newbie here    Hi, Newbie here  EmptySun 01 May 2011, 1:37 am

Hi there....welcome to the forum, although you have been around for a while, I did not see this post to notice that you are a Marcheever. I will add you to the Marcheevers list. I look forward to following your journey. Also thanks for your comment on my bad start to Anzac Day.
Cheers,

Last edited by Lozza (takitaki) on Mon 02 May 2011, 11:36 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
crazy_ma64
Part of the furniture
crazy_ma64

Female
Number of posts : 211
Registration date : 2010-12-06

Hi, Newbie here  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi, Newbie here    Hi, Newbie here  EmptyTue 19 Apr 2011, 4:56 am

Hi Marryme60