AuthorMessage
Max
Part of the furniture
Max

Female
Number of posts : 390
Registration date : 2009-03-19

My mouth waters!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: My mouth waters!!!   My mouth waters!!! EmptyMon 06 Sep 2010, 11:27 am

18months on and I still have many mouth watering moments, now at goal weight I often cave in, only to oh so regret it most of the time. I'm still learning to be happy with the smell and a small cappacino. I still buy food I'm gonna eat but never do. or the other day I caved in to a almond custard scroll from bakers delight, something i used to delight in often, I cut it into 4 and put in air tight container, I ate 1/4 and oh didn;t I feel sick after, threw the rest out. I buy mouth watering watermelon and end up throwing it out cause I can never fit it in. BUt every week I buy and say I';m gonna eat it. I love watermelon, just never think to eat it when I have it.

Max
Back to top Go down
smileykylie
Part of the furniture
smileykylie

Female
Number of posts : 547
Registration date : 2010-04-05

My mouth waters!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: My mouth waters!!!   My mouth waters!!! EmptySun 05 Sep 2010, 1:31 pm

I caved to the smell of subway the other day, didn't get bread roll though just got a salad plate with what I normally get in the roll and it was delish!!!!!! Obviously was WAY too big to eat and it lasted for lunch and dinner and for lunch the next day with some that I had to throw away.

My mouth waters at some things. Sometimes I'll tell my husband to get it and I'll have 1 bite and be satisfied. My husband is getting a little shirty though not getting what he likes....LOL
Back to top Go down
*Lib*
Top Poster
Top Poster
*Lib*

Female
Number of posts : 1594
Registration date : 2009-03-31

My mouth waters!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: My mouth waters!!!   My mouth waters!!! EmptySun 05 Sep 2010, 11:24 am