Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
kelw206

Female
Number of posts : 39
Registration date : 2013-10-26

pain in left side Empty
PostSubject: Re: pain in left side   pain in left side EmptyFri 22 Nov 2013, 8:32 am

I'm 4 weeks post sleeve and had niggly pain where you describe for 3-4 days - turned out I was "backed up" a fair bit!
smack
I went to the chemist and found something that, when administered to the appropriate region, worked in "30 minutes or less" - it took less than 5 minutes, cleaned me right out and I've had no pain since!

pain in left side 878453

🦄Kelly.
Back to top Go down
veronica simcoe
Part of the furniture
veronica simcoe

Female
Number of posts : 385
Registration date : 2013-02-26

pain in left side Empty
PostSubject: Re: pain in left side   pain in left side EmptyFri 22 Nov 2013, 5:09 am

duzme wrote:
Hi, I'm a newbie. Op done 15th Nov 2013. Resting at home and up to puree food stage. I eat a quarter of a teaspoon of my food and suck it in 2 portions as it seems to avoid associated pain if eating too much or too quickly. My problem is, though it's only been 1 week I do have a sharp little pain occurring below my left rib cage from time to time. Can anyone explain what it might be. Thanks!
Hi not sure what that could be , im having mine 6sy dec amd ill be on liquid for 2 to 3 weeks seems fast to be going onto puree already but im just going to follow what my dietician says
Back to top Go down
duzme

Female
Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2013-11-22

pain in left side Empty
PostSubject: pain in left side   pain in left side EmptyFri 22 Nov 2013, 4:56 am

Hi, I'm a newbie. Op done 15th Nov 2013. Resting at home and up to puree food stage. I eat a quarter of a teaspoon of my food and suck it in 2 portions as it seems to avoid associated pain if eating too much or too quickly.
My problem is, though it's only been 1 week I do have a sharp little pain occurring below my left rib cage from time to time. Can anyone explain what it might be.