Australian Gastric Sleeve Support Forum

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Come on, all you 1 year plus people, where are you?

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage

Come on, all you 1 year plus people, where are you? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Come on, all you 1 year plus people, where are you?   Come on, all you 1 year plus people, where are you? EmptySun 20 Nov 2011, 6:41 pm

I notice many one year plus folks are still somewhat active in the diary section. That is where I spend most of my time when I come online.

Zoe
Back to top Go down
J
Part of the furniture
J

Male
Number of posts : 761
Registration date : 2010-08-04

PostSubject: Re: Come on, all you 1 year plus people, where are you?   Come on, all you 1 year plus people, where are you? EmptyTue 15 Nov 2011, 1:23 am

Well I guess I'm not technically a year yet for another few months but you sure do learn fast with the sleeve.. :)

Back to top Go down
didles
Part of the furniture
didles

Female
Number of posts : 249
Registration date : 2010-09-09

PostSubject: Re: Come on, all you 1 year plus people, where are you?   Come on, all you 1 year plus people, where are you? EmptyTue 15 Nov 2011, 1:16 am

After tomorrow, I can join you, can't believe that it has gone so so fast. Past goal weight and now working hard on maintaining. It is looking like another hospital admission soon, what I find hard is maintaining in hospital the food is feral lol so I just don't eat.
Back to top Go down
J
Part of the furniture
J

Male
Number of posts : 761
Registration date : 2010-08-04

PostSubject: Re: Come on, all you 1 year plus people, where are you?   Come on, all you 1 year plus people, where are you? EmptyTue 15 Nov 2011, 12:05 am

I'm trying to pop my head in more and more..

It's great to see people doing so well :)
Back to top Go down
mapmar
Top Poster
Top Poster
mapmar

Female
Number of posts : 2342
Registration date : 2009-09-09