6 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
kiwichick

Female
Number of posts : 178
Registration date : 2010-05-16

im new to this can any new zealanders plz add me Empty
PostSubject: Re: im new to this can any new zealanders plz add me   im new to this can any new zealanders plz add me EmptySun 10 Jul 2011, 11:31 am

Aqua aerobics at Manurewa is either $6 or $7, thats what I was expecting for the price of this class at papatoetoe but they said $2 - although I guess if it's really popular then they will put the price up

If you are keen I would be all good with meeting you before you go to work one day a week if you want to? It would have to be on a day off for me - I work 4 days on 4 days off - so my days off change every week, I don't finish work until 0800 in the morning so on days that I work I don't get there until 0815 - 0820

I would be fine with either manurewa or papatoetoe and whatever time is good for you

I find it way easier to go and exercise when I know there will be someone there waiting for me and now that it is freezing in the mornings I need that extra bit of motivation LOL
Back to top Go down
munderwood

Female
Number of posts : 42
Registration date : 2011-05-25

PostSubject: Re: im new to this can any new zealanders plz add me   im new to this can any new zealanders plz add me EmptySun 10 Jul 2011, 11:23 am

I will use the pools in Pukekohe, shame the times are so obscure, I could have joined you before work. I work in Manukau..

Thats good to know about the incisions. Guess I will be going swimming tomorrow night. Yippee.. It sucks that we pay so much compared to Auckland, you guys get things heaps cheaper. Franklin is now part of Auckland but you wouldn't think so eh?
Back to top Go down
kiwichick

Female

PostSubject: Re: im new to this can any new zealanders plz add me   im new to this can any new zealanders plz add me EmptySun 10 Jul 2011, 11:00 am