ssteph2342
Top Poster
Top Poster
ssteph2342

Female
Number of posts : 1344
Registration date : 2008-05-27

Fear of failure - questions wuestions questions Empty
PostSubject: Re: Fear of failure - questions wuestions questions   Fear of failure - questions wuestions questions EmptyMon 17 Aug 2009, 11:58 am

I totally agree. I have been working at putting on weight for 6 months and it's not working lol.
Back to top Go down
bugsbonclyde
bugsbonclyde

Female
Number of posts : 197
Registration date : 2008-06-09

PostSubject: Re: Fear of failure - questions wuestions questions   Fear of failure - questions wuestions questions EmptyMon 17 Aug 2009, 10:15 am

Hello

hi,

i was sleeved 2 and half months ago and the fear of failure is at the back of my mind, and i do have a food addiction, but i am seeing a great psychologist who is helping me with this and i also joined the gym after my surgery, can't say i enjoy it totally but it was a pact i made with myself before the op, i want this to succeed and i am going to do everything i can to make it happen. i still have a bit of chocolate or chips, but nothing like i use to. But like apple says, i think you'd have to work very hard to make yourself put on weight.

congrats on your decision!!!!

take care

del.
Back to top Go down
http://www.rkm.id.au
applesauce
Top Poster
Top Poster
applesauce

Female
Number of posts : 1999
Registration date : 2008-05-26

PostSubject: Re: Fear of failure - questions wuestions questions   Fear of failure - questions wuestions questions EmptyMon 17 Aug 2009, 6:32 am