5 posters
AuthorMessage
Healthyme10
Healthyme10

Female
Number of posts : 95
Registration date : 2015-03-10

One year surgiversary- what a ride!!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: One year surgiversary- what a ride!!!   One year surgiversary- what a ride!!! EmptyMon 30 Mar 2015, 6:43 pm

Congratulations - that is an awesome effort! I hope that one day I will achieve results like you - for now I can only dream! Congrats again!
Back to top Go down
LeLe25

Female
Number of posts : 7
Registration date : 2015-01-01

PostSubject: Re: One year surgiversary- what a ride!!!   One year surgiversary- what a ride!!! EmptyThu 29 Jan 2015, 10:25 am

Quote :
Well done!!! I have my surgery tomorrow so I am brand new at this and have a long road ahead but its going to be worth it. I am the same weight as you were when you started your journey and for to loose 57kgs is amazing. Feeling nervous eeekkkk.
Back to top Go down
Graceful

Female
Number of posts : 169
Registration date : 2014-02-15

PostSubject: Re: One year surgiversary- what a ride!!!   One year surgiversary- what a ride!!! EmptyTue 27 Jan 2015, 10:23 am

Thanks guys! Elliot, I always had a secret sneaking suspicion that I would lose a bit and then regain everything as happened so many times in the past. I finally feel in control of eating and exercise and gained confidence from that.
Back to top Go down
innerninja
innerninja

Female
Number of posts : 190
Registration date : 2013-12-12

PostSubject: Re: One year surgiversary- what a ride!!!   One year surgiversary- what a ride!!! EmptyMon 26 Jan 2015, 11:18 pm

Congratulations Graceful on the awesome result, pregnancy, and new life!  I'm a couple of months ahead of you so completely understand where you are at the moment. Apart from the new baby of course lol. Well done
One year surgiversary- what a ride!!! 446871 One year surgiversary- what a ride!!! 542174 One year surgiversary- what a ride!!! 65317
Back to top Go down
Ellio17
Part of the furniture

Female
Number of posts : 574