Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
shelle72

Female
Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2014-06-04

Starting the journey Empty
PostSubject: Is there any out of pocket expenses if you have taken out private health cover?   Starting the journey EmptyTue 17 Jun 2014, 8:05 am

Hello 
This is my first time on here, I joined a private health cover back in November last year with the view of having the gastric sleeve operation done.
Can anyone tell me if there is any out of pocket expenses if you have taken out top cover private health insurance?

PS I hope I have posted this in the correct place...
Back to top Go down
ontrack
ontrack

Female
Number of posts : 17
Registration date : 2014-05-01

PostSubject: Re: Starting the journey   Starting the journey EmptyFri 06 Jun 2014, 9:20 am

Tried it again and it worked.....thank god !!!!
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Starting the journey   Starting the journey EmptyFri 06 Jun 2014, 7:17 am

ummm  :D  Did you post all the code?  Sorry, that's the limit of my knowledge.
Back to top Go down
ontrack
ontrack

Female

PostSubject: Re: Starting the journey   Starting the journey EmptyFri 06 Jun 2014, 6:05 am

Mabrahmz - Thanks for the IT help I managed to create a weight loss ticker and posted it into my signature Yeah!!! however it says I can just click on it to update, that is not happening any suggestions.
Back to top Go down
ontrack
ontrack

Female

PostSubject: Appointment with Dr Greenslade   Starting the journey EmptyFri 06 Jun 2014, 5:12 am