AuthorMessage
Wendy1968

Female
Number of posts : 6
Registration date : 2014-04-01

Dr Ian Martin Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dr Ian Martin   Dr Ian Martin EmptyWed 02 Apr 2014, 6:45 am

Hi there,

I am very new to all this and have my appoint with Dr Martin on the 15th April an was looking for other people who have had surgery with him.

Would be keen to chat to someone who has used Dr Martin.

Wendy
Back to top Go down
GoldnGirl6677
GoldnGirl6677

Female
Registration date : 2014-03-19

Dr Ian Martin Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dr Ian Martin   Dr Ian Martin EmptyWed 19 Mar 2014, 1:08 pm

Apologies - I need to learn how to edit! I meant to say my out of pocket expenses NOT the quote in my post below - sorry
Back to top Go down
GoldnGirl6677
GoldnGirl6677

Female
Registration date : 2014-03-19

Dr Ian Martin Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dr Ian Martin   Dr Ian Martin EmptyWed 19 Mar 2014, 1:04 pm

I'm booked with Dr Martin for 14 April and my go referred me to him due to success of his clients. Truthfully I didn't shop around as he made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions - so I booked my dat after I thought about it for another week. Mind you I have considered surgery for a number of years before making the commitment.

I do agree with Swayback's comments about the clinical nurse. However being a busy practice it probably makes sense. My quote for the surgery at the Wesley on my cover is estimated around $7500. I'm accessing my super as I'm at the point my life is worth more and if I don't do this I won't even be able to enjoy my super lol -
Back to top Go down
gingerchicken
Part of the furniture
gingerchicken

Female
Number of posts : 432
Registration date : 2014-01-29

Dr Ian Martin Empty
PostSubject: Re: Dr Ian Martin   Dr Ian Martin EmptySun 02 Mar 2014, 2:34 am

Hi swayback,