5 posters
AuthorMessage
GeorgieCostanzo
GeorgieCostanzo

Female
Number of posts : 90
Registration date : 2012-05-15

Another young scared newbie here... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Another young scared newbie here...   Another young scared newbie here... EmptyThu 24 Jan 2013, 5:07 am

Hi moongoddess,
20yo sleever here. Currently weighing 103.7kg down from 155kg. Over a 50kg loss since my sleeve in June. Im also 6ft tall.
Let me tell you. This is the best decision you will ever ever ever ever ever make. Ever.
You won't even know yourself in six month, i promise you once you learn the ins and outs of having a sleeve you will be as happy as i am.
Oh and beware of all the male attention!!!!! It com thick and fast haha. :)
Anything you want or need to know. Contact Me. Seriously i can and will answer all of your questions!
Love Gee.
Back to top Go down
Chongololo
Part of the furniture
Chongololo

Female
Number of posts : 479
Registration date : 2013-01-10

PostSubject: Re: Another young scared newbie here...   Another young scared newbie here... EmptyThu 24 Jan 2013, 1:52 am

YAY Congrats, Moongoddess!

Good on you, I wish I had been do proactive when I was your age - guess this stuff wasn't around then, though.
I hope that a sleeve will help me with my PCOS and awry hormones, I have been lucky so far, only just starting to have issues with bp, a sleeve should fix that problem, I know when I am 20kg lighter my bp is in the healthy range.

Enjoy the ride!

cheers, L.
Back to top Go down
moongoddess
moongoddess

Female
Number of posts : 7
Registration date : 2013-01-22

PostSubject: Its happening...   Another young scared newbie here... EmptyWed 23 Jan 2013, 7:52 am

got a date for my sleeve... the big day is 8th of March... :) scared but also excited
Back to top Go down
feathers
feathers

Female
Number of posts : 25
Registration date : 2013-01-11

PostSubject: Re: Another young scared newbie here...   Another young scared newbie here... EmptyWed 23 Jan 2013, 7:33 am