AuthorMessage
Candy1980

Female
Number of posts : 39
Registration date : 2012-10-25

HI  to all Empty
PostSubject: Re: HI to all   HI  to all EmptySun 11 Nov 2012, 1:12 am

Hi Daisy,

I am going to have my sleeve done by Dr Lockie in November and can hardly wait, any info you think I should know about his procedure or after care? any things that I should take to the hospital?

I am happy to hear you are having no problems so far, as excited as I am, I have to admit I am scared too.

Candy
Back to top Go down
junglefever
junglefever

Female
Number of posts : 18
Registration date : 2012-11-10

HI  to all Empty
PostSubject: hi all I am also a Newb.... Stubbled across this site, as I am seriously considering a sleeve.... Im leaning towards Dr Greenslade In Brisbane. I still have to wait 6 months. This site has been amazing! still finding my way around :)   HI  to all EmptySat 10 Nov 2012, 10:14 pm

HI  to all 217555
daisiechops wrote:
Hi everyone i am 1 week post sleeving and doing great! I am in Brisbane south side just learning my new ways. I am 40, Married with a little doll of a girl:) start weight at 140 kg . My surgeon is Phill Lockie and his team at Brisbane Private.
Not really sure on these sites never used before :) looking forward to the new journey to my life though.
Back to top Go down
glenmaree
Part of the furniture
glenmaree

Female
Number of posts : 745
Registration date : 2011-05-22

HI  to all Empty
PostSubject: Re: HI to all   HI  to all EmptySat 10 Nov 2012, 9:02 am

Hi Daisy

Welcome!! If you are interested Brisbane South has regular meet ups - details in slevers meet up thread. You are more than welcome to come along - its a great opportunity to meet fellow sleevers and get support.

G
Back to top Go down
doedoe
Part of the furniture
doedoe

Female
Number of posts : 214
Registration date : 2012-11-06

HI  to all Empty
PostSubject: Re: HI to all   HI  to all EmptySat 10 Nov 2012, 6:13 am

Good news daisychops. Glad to hear you are doing well.